TiVo Community Forum

TiVo Community Forum Archive 2
Covering threads with a last post date between
July 1, 2004 and December 31, 2005.
THIS IS A READ ONLY SITE
 


 

SEARCH  |  ARCHIVE 1 MAIN SITE

 
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-30-2005, 08:16 AM   #1 (Print)
tundro
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Durham, NC
Posts: 3
Send a message via AIM to tundro
Can't Select (Almost) Anything Under "Pick Programs To Record"

OK, now here's an odd problem for you. Just received the update to software version 7.2.1 and now when I go under "Pick Programs To Record" the only option I can select is "Record by Time or Channel." All of the options ar there and when I press select or the right button I hear the ding noise, but nothing. Super annoying. Any ideas on how I can get around this?
tundro is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 12-30-2005, 08:52 AM   #2 (Print)
tundro
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Durham, NC
Posts: 3
Send a message via AIM to tundro
nevermind...

Forced another dial-up to download additional program information (even though it had done this last night) and now everything works fine. Weird little bug in the software...
tundro is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
 
Forum Jump
Thread Tools

Go Back  TiVo Community Archive2 > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(C)opyright - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not affiliated with TiVo Inc.


Spider History Index