TiVo Community Forum

TiVo Community Forum Archive 2
Covering threads with a last post date between
July 1, 2004 and December 31, 2005.
THIS IS A READ ONLY SITE
 


 

SEARCH  |  ARCHIVE 1 MAIN SITE

 
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-21-2005, 10:05 PM   #1 (Print)
Joshin909
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1
R10 Question

So basically what everyone is saying, is that if you have the R-10, there is nothing you can do at all to hook it up to a network to transfer to your computer? I have searched so many threads my eyes hurt.

THANKS
Joshin909 is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 12-21-2005, 10:16 PM   #2 (Print)
SpacemanSpiff
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 319
Unless you're handy with a soldering iron and linux commands. You are correct.
SpacemanSpiff is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
 
Forum Jump
Thread Tools

Go Back  TiVo Community Archive2 > Main TiVo Forums > DIRECTV Receiver with TiVo

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:11 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(C)opyright - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not affiliated with TiVo Inc.


Spider History Index