TiVo Community Forum

TiVo Community Forum Archive 2
Covering threads with a last post date between
July 1, 2004 and December 31, 2005.
THIS IS A READ ONLY SITE
 


 

SEARCH  |  ARCHIVE 1 MAIN SITE

 
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-22-2004, 11:37 PM   #1 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
List your TiVo Desktop or JavaHMO Music Server Here

UPDATE (10/28/04): Step 3 has been updated. Simply put your IP address in your SIGNATURE by updating your profile. I didn't come up with this idea, I just noticed that people in this thread started doing it, therefore I updated this first post.

Hello TiVo Community,

I've been searching for a while and have only come up with a couple older threads related to this subject. I'm really surprised that more people aren't sharing their music with other people. Why is that? Bandwidth maybe? R1AA? Hmmm...

To share your TiVo Desktop Server or JavaHMO Server, try this:

Prerequisites: You have an already working TiVo Desktop Server or JavaHMO Server on your network. If not, see the TiVo Desktop or JavaHMO documentation for correct installation procedures and troubleshooting.

To Share with others:

1.) If you have a software firewall or hardware router (i.e. Linksys) you'll need to open or forward these ports to your computer:

2.) Find your public IP by visiting here.

3.) Update your SIGNATURE in your profile listing your IP address with something like "TiVO Server IP: x.x.x.x". Of course change the "x.x.x.x" to your IP from step 2, then reply to this thread so people can see your signature..

4.) That's it! If all goes well, others should be able to listen to your music!

Notes: Don't forget that giving others your IP will give them access to your photos or anything else you have published. So you may want to unpublish your photos, etc. and only publish music before giving out your IP.

Most people have a dynamic IP, which means it will change over time. If no one can access your music anymore, your IP may have changed. If this is the case, update your SIGNATURE in your profile with the correct IP. Then all your previous posts will now list the correct IP in your SIGNATURE!


To listen to music on these servers, select "Music & Photos" on your TiVo menu and select "Manually add a server..." and enter one of the IPs advertised in the SIGNATURES of posters in this thread. After adding the IP, wait at least 30 seconds for the server to show up. If it doesn't work at first, keep going back to the main TiVo menu then back to "Music & Photos" for a refresh. Repeat to add more servers.

Good luck!

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800

Last edited by TiVo_WillieB : 03-08-2005 at 09:38 AM.
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 12:53 AM   #2 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Here's mine -- xx.xx.xx.xx -- my IP address is not static so it will change and become invalid over time.

Edit -- I've had to take this down -- sorry!

The same comments as posted by the OP apply to me as well. This is running on a Dual 1GHz PowerMac G4 where TiVo Desktop actually uses iTunes and iPhoto for the management of the libraries.

On the Macintosh, TiVo Desktop operates more like a "service" as you would find in the Windows world. Consequently, each user can have their own collection of music and/or photos published -- and the machine does not have to be logged in for TiVo Desktop to function. On this machine, there are two user accounts. One has the music and photos and the other has only music.

I'm in the process of adding some music to one of the libraries right now -- so you may see some changes in the next half hour or so.

I have 10Mb service (both upstream and downstream)

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)

Last edited by bedelman : 10-07-2004 at 10:42 AM.
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 01:39 AM   #3 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Re: List your TiVo Desktop Server Here (Music)

Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Hello TiVo Community,

I've been searching for a while and have only come up with a couple older threads related to this subject. I'm really surprised that more people aren't sharing their music with other people. Why is that? Bandwidth maybe? Hmmm...

Well here is my TiVo Desktop Server IP for sharing my music: 208.62.125.136



Pardon my ignorance, but how, specifically, do we plug into your IP address?

And, what type of music collection are you sharing?

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 01:46 AM   #4 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Go to "Music & Photos" and select the option that says "Manually add a server..."

To remove the manually added server, highlight the entry and press the "clear" button on the remote.

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 07:49 AM   #5 (Print)
toshone
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5
this is a great concept. i tried it but tivo could not find the address. i have my tivo behind a wireless router/firewall with the rest of my computers. do i have to open a specifc port on the fw?
toshone is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 08:32 AM   #6 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
Quote:
Originally posted by toshone
this is a great concept. i tried it but tivo could not find the address. i have my tivo behind a wireless router/firewall with the rest of my computers. do i have to open a specifc port on the fw?

Try this link from a PC that's on the same network as your TiVo:

http://208.62.125.136:8080/TiVoConn...and=QueryServer

If you get a response, you should be able to get to it from the TiVo as well. btw, you don't need to open any ports on your firewall.

If you can get to it, try again. Sometimes it takes a couple times to get it to work for some reason...



Quote:
Originally posted by skanter
And, what type of music collection are you sharing?

About anything except country (sorry country folks, although there is a little of Shania). Mostly new rock but some older rock as well, pop, soft, etc...

Easiest way to find out is just plug the IP in on your TiVo.

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800

Last edited by TiVo_WillieB : 09-23-2004 at 08:40 AM.
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 01:46 PM   #7 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Try this link from a PC that's on the same network as your TiVo:

http://208.62.125.136:8080/TiVoConn...and=QueryServer

If you get a response, you should be able to get to it from the TiVo as well. btw, you don't need to open any ports on your firewall.
Since mine is running on a Macintosh, the test URL is slightly different because TiVo Desktop for Mac OS X uses a different port

Here's the test URL to mine...

http://xx.xx.xx.xx:8101/TiVoConnect?Command=QueryServer

Edit: I've had to take mine down -- sorry!

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)

Last edited by bedelman : 10-07-2004 at 10:43 AM.
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 01:58 PM   #8 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
Go to "Music & Photos" and select the option that says "Manually add a server..."

To remove the manually added server, highlight the entry and press the "clear" button on the remote.


Great! I'll try it!

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 02:55 PM   #9 (Print)
toshone
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5
hey bob,

willie b's address works. yours doesn't seem to connect. evem though your test url works fine on my pc on the same network.
toshone is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 05:13 PM   #10 (Print)
ACraigL
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 398
I'm all for this, mind you, but isn't one of the restrictions on copyrighted media that it may not be rebroadcast in any form? I'm not sure if this constitutes a "rebroadcast" or not.

__________________
  • TiVO Series 2 155 hrs > BuffaloTech WLI2-TX1-G54
  • Humax Series 2 80 hrs > Netgear WGE101NA
  • Harmony H688
Archos PMA430 Tips and Tutorials
ACraigL is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 05:46 PM   #11 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by toshone
hey bob,

willie b's address works. yours doesn't seem to connect. evem though your test url works fine on my pc on the same network.
Is it working for anyone else? I can check it when I get home but if the test URL is working -- I would imagine that it should work for Music & Photos

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 08:53 PM   #12 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
Is it working for anyone else? I can check it when I get home but if the test URL is working -- I would imagine that it should work for Music & Photos


I tried both addresses and Tivo could not find either...

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 09:01 PM   #13 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Try this link from a PC that's on the same network as your TiVo:

http://208.62.125.136:8080/TiVoConn...and=QueryServer

If you get a response, you should be able to get to it from the TiVo as well. btw, you don't need to open any ports on your firewall.

If you can get to it, try again. Sometimes it takes a couple times to get it to work for some reason...




Is this a response?

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1" ?>
- <TiVoServer>
<Version>1.0</Version>
<InternalName>TivoServer.exe</InternalName>
<InternalVersion>1.1 (165478)</InternalVersion>
<Organization>TiVo Inc.</Organization>
<Comment>This is an official build. Identifier: 2004.07.23-1320 Last Change: 165478</Comment>
</TiVoServer>
- <!-- Copyright (c) 2003 TiVo Inc.
-->

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 11:29 PM   #14 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
Yes

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 11:43 PM   #15 (Print)
phishy2
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1
Note

it would be nice if i could share other peoples music


steve
phishy2 is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-23-2004, 11:59 PM   #16 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Yes
WillieB -- I can see connect with your server, can you connect to mine?

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:15 AM   #17 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Yes


YES is right! After Tivo not finding your server all night -- it found it suddenly!

Fantastic! Incredible!

Wonder why I can't connect to Bedelman's?


__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:16 AM   #18 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
Is it working for anyone else? I can check it when I get home but if the test URL is working -- I would imagine that it should work for Music & Photos

Same for me Bob. I get a response for your URL but not on my TiVo. I guess just because the URL works, doesn't mean my TiVo can access it. Hmm. Maybe check your firewall forwarding ports if you have one. I have these ports on my firewall open:

2190 TCP and UDP
8080-8089 TCP Only

Of course since I'm using the Windows version, the ports are probably different...


Quote:
Originally posted by skanter
YES is right! After Tivo not finding your server all night -- it found it suddenly!

Fantastic! Incredible!

Wonder why I can't connect to Bedelman's?


skanter I'm glad you finally found it, lol. Like I said for some reason, it doesn't always bring it up the first time you try. If that happens, go to the main menu and then back to Music & Photos a few times. It eventually starts working, lol.

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800

Last edited by TiVo_WillieB : 09-24-2004 at 12:21 AM.
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:30 AM   #19 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Same for me Bob. I get a response for your URL but not on my TiVo. I guess just because the URL works, doesn't mean my TiVo can access it. Hmm. Maybe check your firewall forwarding ports if you have one. I have these ports on my firewall open:

2190 TCP and UDP
8080-8089 TCP Only

Of course since I'm using the Windows version, the ports are probably different...



skanter I'm glad you finally found it, lol. Like I said for some reason, it doesn't always bring it up the first time you try. If that happens, go to the main menu and then back to Music & Photos a few times. It eventually starts working, lol.


Willie B -- nice collection! I'll be rockin' for months!

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:39 AM   #20 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Same for me Bob. I get a response for your URL but not on my TiVo. I guess just because the URL works, doesn't mean my TiVo can access it. Hmm. Maybe check your firewall forwarding ports if you have one. I have these ports on my firewall open:

2190 TCP and UDP
8080-8089 TCP Only

Of course since I'm using the Windows version, the ports are probably different...
I know the 8080 port is different. I didn't have 2190 added to my port forwarding list. Which I see that my port scanner shows as "2190 UDP tivoconnect"

My router doesn't show TCP, UDP, or TCP/UDP -- so hopefully it's all TCP/UDP

I added in 2190 to the table. Please give it another try.

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:40 AM   #21 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
WillieB -- I can see connect with your server, can you connect to mine?

Bob I don't know if you did anything different but yours just started working. I'm listening to Kenny G as I type...



Quote:
Originally posted by skanter
Willie B -- nice collection! I'll be rockin' for months!

Thanks skanter!

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800

Last edited by TiVo_WillieB : 09-24-2004 at 12:46 AM.
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:42 AM   #22 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Bob I don't know if you did anything different but yours just started working. I'm listening to Kenny G as I type...
Yes -- I added 2190 to the port forwarding table in the router. Thanks for letting me know.

I've got some photos out there also (from a vacation trip two years ago when we went to visit my mother-in-law who lives in Hawaii)

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:48 AM   #23 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
Yeah I see your post now right before my last one. We posted about the same time so I missed it.

gdeal, I'll add your IP to my first post...

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 12:54 AM   #24 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
Yes -- I added 2190 to the port forwarding table in the router. Thanks for letting me know.

I've got some photos out there also (from a vacation trip two years ago when we went to visit my mother-in-law who lives in Hawaii)


Bob, I'm still not getting yours, even though your test url gets a response. WillieB's is working fine...

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 01:11 AM   #25 (Print)
TiVo_WillieB
He said "Member".
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 57
Bobs took me about 15 - 30 seconds to show up so just let it sit there a minute or so. It streams fine for me even though there's a small delay showing up.

__________________
-TiVo_WillieB, CCNP

TiVo Desktop Server IP:
66.20.37.126 (Restricted Access)

(2) TiVo Series 2 40hr w/120GB HDD

(1) Humax DRT800
TiVo_WillieB is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 01:21 AM   #26 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by TiVo_WillieB
Bobs took me about 15 - 30 seconds to show up so just let it sit there a minute or so. It streams fine for me even though there's a small delay showing up.


I dunno -- I waited about 5 minutes, Tivo still doesn't see Bob's. Yours comes up immediately.


__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 10:04 AM   #27 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by skanter
I dunno -- I waited about 5 minutes, Tivo still doesn't see Bob's. Yours comes up immediately.

The Macintosh ones use a different port for the actual streaming -- Port 8101 so you might have to do something if you're blocking it. Although, the test URL also uses port 8101.

The problem I did have is that I hadn't added UDP Port 2190. Once I added it in, Willie_B was able to get it.

I just checked and my IP address hasn't changed either (I don't have a static IP address from my ISP)

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 10:21 AM   #28 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
The Macintosh ones use a different port for the actual streaming -- Port 8101 so you might have to do something if you're blocking it. Although, the test URL also uses port 8101.



How would I know if I'm blocking it, and what would I do?

Wouldn't response of test mean I'm getting it?

__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 10:40 AM   #29 (Print)
bedelman
Call me Bob
 
bedelman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Posts: 2,865
Send a message via AIM to bedelman Send a message via Yahoo to bedelman
Quote:
Originally posted by skanter
How would I know if I'm blocking it, and what would I do?

Wouldn't response of test mean I'm getting it?
That's what I would think also -- although the amount of data is the stream is much greater -- but you should at least be able to have the line entries for the services appear (I'm actually posting three -- Music/Photos under one user and Music under another user)

__________________
Bob Edelman

1 Pioneer DVR-810H
2 TiVo Series 2 80 hour (one living with son in college)
1 TiVo Series 2 140 hour
1 Humax DRT-800 DVD Recorder with TiVo
1 Sony SVR-2000 (living with other son in Michigan)
bedelman is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 09-24-2004, 01:13 PM   #30 (Print)
skanter
Registered User
 
skanter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: New York City
Posts: 3,649
Quote:
Originally posted by bedelman
That's what I would think also -- although the amount of data is the stream is much greater -- but you should at least be able to have the line entries for the services appear (I'm actually posting three -- Music/Photos under one user and Music under another user)


Well, at this time Tivo is not seeing WillieB's either... it was nice while it lasted.


__________________
"One Nation, Under Surveillance"


skanter is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
 
Forum Jump
Thread Tools

Go Back  TiVo Community Archive2 > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Home Media Features & TiVoToGo

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:17 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(C)opyright - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not affiliated with TiVo Inc.


Spider History Index