TiVo Community Forum

TiVo Community Forum Archive 2
Covering threads with a last post date between
July 1, 2004 and December 31, 2005.
THIS IS A READ ONLY SITE
 


 

SEARCH  |  ARCHIVE 1 MAIN SITE

 
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-19-2005, 12:24 PM   #91 (Print)
aristoBrat
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Va Beach, VA
Posts: 640
And least the HMO code is there in 6.2, so if they do decide to allow it, 6.2 boxes should be all set to go...
aristoBrat is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 05-22-2005, 09:11 AM   #92 (Print)
PrimeRisk
TechnoGeek
 
PrimeRisk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Denver, CO (or there about)
Posts: 610
Got mine last night on 2 of 3 Hughes DSR-7000s in Denver, CO.

__________________
Series 1 Phillips HDR112, 93 hours - Lifetime Subscription - Loaner TiVo
Series 2 TiVo TCD140060, 193 hours - Lifetime Subscription w/HMO - Dead
Series 2 TiVo TCD240040, 131 hours - Lifetime Subscription w/HMO - Haulin' Too
Series 2 TiVo TCD240080, 80 hours - Lifetime Subscription w/HMO - Haulin' Tres
Series 2 DTiVos (3 x DSR7000s), 120+ hours
HDTiVo HR10-250, 200SD/30HD hours
PrimeRisk is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 05-22-2005, 09:40 AM   #93 (Print)
zaw
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3
03766, NH

Pending Restart after forced call.
Installing New Software now!!!!!
zaw is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 05-25-2005, 12:21 AM   #94 (Print)
cwerdna
Proud Tivolutionary
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 927
San Jose, CA 95120
Finally got it! Forced a call at 3:22 am PST, no joy. Forced a call again at 9:51 pm and it's FINALLY pending restart.

__________________
When talking about cable company DVRs, please state the software it's running!

RCA DVR80
TiVos w/lifetime: Sony SVR-2000, Philips HDR212, Tivo TCD540080
cwerdna is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 05-25-2005, 05:41 AM   #95 (Print)
vigfoot
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: litchfield, CT
Posts: 207
just got it here in CT in the BR, not in the LR.

first impression is that switching modes is a bit faster.
vigfoot is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 05-25-2005, 07:51 AM   #96 (Print)
tward_biteme1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Maryland, USA.
Posts: 165
Got it on one in Maryland..... Seems faster..... Folders will take a little getting used to though, I think I'll like it......

__________________
1 Phillips DTivo, 157+hours.
1 R10 DTivo, 70 hours.
1 Samsung Dtivo, 35 hours.
tward_biteme1 is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
Old 05-25-2005, 11:40 AM   #97 (Print)
justapixel
Avatar made by Kid 2
 
justapixel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Sacto
Posts: 12,330
Nothing in Sacramento, CA yet.

__________________
Lean, mean, moderating machine,
and AARP Monthly's Hot Jailbait of the Month

Ann Gets Fit
justapixel is offline Report Bad Post Report Post
 
Forum Jump
Thread Tools

Go Back  TiVo Community Archive2 > Main TiVo Forums > DIRECTV Receiver with TiVo

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(C)opyright - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not affiliated with TiVo Inc.


Spider History Index